معلومات عنا

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي، فإن شركة Jarvis Smart(Shen Zhen)Co., Ltd.هي شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطويركاميرا داش كام، كاميرا داش ميرور، جهاز مراقبة الطفل في السيارة، داش دراجة/دراجة نارية camوغيرها من المنتجات الرقمية ذات التقنية العالية، تقدم بشكل أساسي خدمات احترافية لـ العملاء وقد تم التعاون مع الكثير من العلامات التجارية العالمية المعروفة.

لدى جارفيس أكثر من 300 موظف بالكامل ويغطي بناء المصنع أكثر من 10,000 متر مربع متر . نحن نمتلك جميع آلات الإنتاج ومعدات الاختبار اللازمة، ونولي المزيد من الاهتمام لها نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة. الطاقة الإنتاجية أكثر من 150,000 قطعة شهريًا.

من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء، قدمنا ​​نظام إدارة ISO9001:2015 لـ تشغيل المصنع. لقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا على شهادات CE وFCC وRoHS وCCC والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات الجودة متطلبات العملاء من مناطق مختلفة. قدمنا ​​أيضًا مصنع BSCI خاصًا شهادة للتعاون مع عملاء السوبر ماركت المختلفين بما في ذلك Walmart وCostco وما إلى ذلك.

يتعلم أكثر
  • 10
    خبرة صناعية
  • 150000
    الناتج الشهري
  • 300
    عدد الموظفين
  • 10000
    قاعدة صناعية
جارفيس هو المحترف في تصنيع وتوريد كاميرات اندفاعة الدراجات النارية وكاميرات اندفاعة المرآة وكاميرات اندفاعة الدراجات النارية في الصين. تتماشى الشركة مع التميز الموجه نحو الناس لغرض تزويد العملاء بمنتجات ممتازة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء المنتجات من مصنعنا وسوف نقدم لك خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة.

للاستفسارات حول كاميرا داش كام، أو كاميرا داش كام المرآة، أو كاميرا داش كام للدراجات النارية أو قائمة الأسعار، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

أخبار

About Us

With more than 10 years' OEM&ODM experience, Jarvis Smart(Shen Zhen)Co., Ltd.is professional R&D Dash Cam, Mirror Dash cam, Car Baby monitor, Bicycle/Motorcycle Dash cam and other high-tech digital products, mainly provide professional services for the customers and has been cooperating with a lot of international well-known brands.

Jarvis have more than 300 staffs in totally and factory building covers more than 10,000 square meters . We possess of all the necessary production machines and test equipment, We pay more attention to strict quality control system.The production capacity is more than 150,000 pcs per month.

In order to better serve the customers, we introduced the ISO9001:2015 management system for the factory operation. All of our products have passed CE,FCC, RoHS and CCC certifications which can meet the requirements for the customers from different regions. We also introduced special BSCI factory certification to cooperate with different supermarket customers include Walmart, Costco, ect.

Learn More
  • 10
    Industry experience
  • 150000
    Monthly output
  • 300
    Number of employees
  • 10000
    Industrial base
Jarvis is the professional of the dash cam, mirror dash cam, motorcycle dash cam manufacturers and suppliers in china. The company in line with the people-oriented, excellence for the purpose of providing customers with excellent products. You can rest assured to buy the products from our factory and we will offer you the quality after-sale service.

For inquiries about dash cam, mirror dash cam, motorcycle dash cam or price list, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

News